Das Institut für persönliche Hilfen e.V. - INSEL

Team

Felicitas Ahler-Meuresch
Stefanie Gabriel
Moritz Nolting
Lena Kölblin
Thomas Kunz
Sven Pollak
Vanessa Böth
Carola Seffers
Bettina Stoz

Felicitas Ahler-Meuresch

Dipl.-Soz.-Arb. / Dipl.-Soz.-Päd.
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-12
f.ahler@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Christoph Bettac

Dipl.-Soz.-Arb. / Dipl.-Soz.-Päd., Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-17
c.bettac@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Stefanie Gabriel

Verwaltungsfachangestellte
Telefon: 0531/25643-36
s.gabriel@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Moritz Nolting

Soz.-Arb. / Soz.-Päd. (B. A.)
Master of Social Management
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-16
m.nolting@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Christine Lipka

Verwaltungsfachangestellte

Telefon: 0531/25643-11

Email: c.lipka@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Lena Haufe

Soz.-Arb. (M.A.)
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-14
l.haufe@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Thomas Kunz

Dipl.-Soz.-Arb. / Dipl.-Soz.-Päd.
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-23
t.kunz@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Sven Pollak

Dipl.-Soz.-Arb. / Dipl.-Soz.-Päd.
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-26
s.pollak@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Luisa Pribe

Diplompädagogin

Telefon: 0531/25643-24

l.pribe@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Vanessa Rathsam

Verwaltungsfachangestellte
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-13
v.rathsam@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Karen Tabel

Sozialarbeiterin (B. A.)
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-19
k.tabel@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Carola Seffers

Verwaltungsfachangestellte
Telefon: 0531 / 25643-20
c.seffers@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de

Bettina Stoz

Soz. arbeiterin (B. A.)
Tel. 0531/25643-18
b.stoz@betreuungsverein-braunschweig.de